Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Most car dealerships are pushy and don’t seem to give you room to shop. I went to United in Jacksonville and I worked with Grant. He was patient, answered all my questions, and not once did I feel pressured or stressed. United has great employees a great service department and overall they are a fantastic dealership. United has my business for all future vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Greeted and treated very well. They are my service people. Chris was awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

I had written a review on here previously about the miscommunication between me and the service and sales department. I honestly can say since then they have been nothing but honest and helpful with everything about my car. If I could go back and remove my review I would because you can’t base everything off of one issue. Highly recommend buying your vehicles from here (and buy from Grant) because they genuinely care about you even after the sale is finished.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Paige was great to work with as I sold my Chevy Colorado. She was quick to get back to me when I had questions, and she was willing to work with me as my situation changed during the selling process.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

I went to united chevrolet friday april 29th being that it was my first time going through a dealership i expected it to be complicated or atleast be a bit confusing but in reality it was simple and easy. We were directed to Paige Drane a sales consultant through United Chevrolet she was extremely helpful and polite in all honesty a sweetheart. If anyone needs a vehicle i would highly recommend going to United Chevrolet for one and would also recommend asking for Paige Drane in my opinion

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Purchase a new gmc acadia Saturday from Paige , this my second purchase from this dealership and was very pleased with the staff , I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Paige is a great salesperson and on the ball. No pressure and easy to talk to. Your salesmen could learn a lot from her. Thank You Paige you did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

We bought our equinox from Dalton. He was very friendly, honest and answered all the questions he had. I would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Great team, great people, great prices. I drove an hour from my city residence to come here 🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Trading and buying my new truck couldn’t have been easier with Donivyn! He was excellent and always helpful with every question I had. Definitely would recommend him to anyone when they are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again Donivyn and United Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I have to amend my previous review. After emailing the co-owner he responded with a sincere apology, the finance manager owned up to his treatment of us to his boss which says a lot. A few days later they sent me flowers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

A great experience buying a new vehicle with Timm Ford from United. Provides amazing customer service and listens to customer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Donivyn helped me buy my first car from a dealership and he made the process super smooth and easy to understand. Definitely recommend seeing him if you plan on buying a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Donivyn is a hard worker who puts in long hours to make customers happy. He has made my experiences at United Chevrolet wonderful. He is great to work with and helped answer all my questions and find a vehicle within my price range. 10/10 would recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Steve Floyd is my car dealer to go to. I bought vehicle several years back from him an really liked his service. When it came to car I’ve always wanted he got me in the car I’ve wanted with the price I could afford!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I had a great experience looking for a new vehicle with the help of Keagan! He answered all my questions and made the process much easier!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I would like to give a shout out to Keagan Deatgerage for his prompt, excellent service! He responded to my message quickly and gave me all the answers I needed while searching for a possible new car earlier this week! We had a total loss of our car earlier in the week and wete shopping around.. Haven't purchased yet but we will check with Keagan when we are ready to start!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

We have bought several cars from your dealership and have been very pleased every time. I highly recommend dealing with Steve Floyd. Always helpful from the start of the reseal to the and and also anytime we have had car problems he's been right there to make the situation better.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Ran into Keagan D, great Kid, knows his stuff, if you’re looking for some new wheels, he’s your guy. He knows his stuff, and truly cares for the customer!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at United Chevrolet. My salesman, Donivyn Hawk, was great to work with and answered every question I had. Would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Keagan was my salesman and was very friendly and helped me find what I was looking for in a great car! All together I had an excellent time looking for a car with him!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Timm Ford made purchasing this 2012 Silverado for my business an easy process. From when I mentioned I needed a white extended cab with low mileage to finalizing the deal took less than a day. His courteous and knowledgeable demeanor makes trading a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I have bought my last 2 vehicles from Steve Floyd at this dealership. Hands down, the best service. Would recommend the dealership and especially Steve as the salesman

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

We were searching for a used Terrain. Timm Ford was GREAT to work with. He will have our business AND referrals in the future! Timm made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I worked with Timm Ford at United and was very satisfied. Great knowledge of the car and understood my buying needs. I bought a car with confidence and would definitely refer anyone looking for a car or truck to call Mr. Ford at United.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I have bought my last two cars from Timm Ford. He makes the process of finding the right vehicle, trading in, financing, etc almost enjoyable and easy. I will definitely give Timm a call next time I’m ready to trade. He even followed up with me and fixed a key issue I was having weeks after my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Grant duesterhaus was such a huge help in buying my dream car. After months of looking for the exact one I wanted, I got in contact with grant and he was able to find me the right car in my price range!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Steve Floyd was our salesman and was the best experience ever! Bought several cars there. Would recommend them for all your vehicle needs. Willing to work to get you what you want.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Steve and John took great care of me when I purchased my truck. I've been a customer here for service for about two years and a truck finally caught my eye. I work a weird schedule and Steve and the GM allowed me to test drive the vehicle for an extended period of time. Once I did I got a true feeling for the vehicle, I loved it and they did what they could to get me to the price that I wanted to be at. I would highly recommend Steve, John and Gerry to anyone if they ever ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Timm Ford helped us buy a used car for my 16 year old. He was super helpful, all questions answered, paperwork process was quick...very highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Bought from Grant last year! He did a wonderful job! Made me feel comfortable and I was super happy with my experience! Thank you Grant!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Timm Ford did a great job! Very pleased with my new Acadia! I will probably be a customer with United for a long time due to the service I received!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Salesman Timm took the frustration out of car shopping. He answered all our questions and guided us to a vehicle that met our needs perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I recommend Steve Floyd for your next car purchase. Steve has been in the auto sales business for years and very knowledgeable and friendly. Steve is the one to contact for your next car purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Grant is a fantastic salesman. He goes above and beyond to help every customer. This place has an awesome team and I can truly say I will be a customer for life. Great place full of great people. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Grant Duesterhaus helped me find the perfect car for my family. He helps me get scheduled for repairs and oil changes as needed. 10/10 recommend Grant for your services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I’m in the market for a new vehicle. Grant has been very patient and professional with us. Always answers any questions that we have. Won’t shop anywhere else. United and Grant all the way!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

This was an amazing experience for me. Everyone was straightforward and helpful, especially my salesman, Timm Ford. I definitely feel like my needs were taken care of. Super satisfied!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Grant was very welcoming and helpful when searching for a used car. Made sure I could get the best deal anywhere. Would recommend to anyone in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Very easy to schedule service, finished promptly. I would recommend service at United Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I purchased my first vehicle with the help of Donivyn Hawk, and it was an amazing experience. We had some complications, but he handled it well and we always found a solution. Donivyn was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him to someone else!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

The experience was nice, simple, and easy. they had a answer to every question I had and the process was the smoothest buying transaction ever.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Excellent car buying experience - Donivyn Hawk got me the vehicle I truly wanted within my budget. I love the looks and features of my new vehicle. Well worth the wait!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Great service team. They take excellent care of me!! Professional and timely. I would recommend anyone that needs a vehicle serviced to go these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Great experience with this purchase and new owner is very nice. Steve Floyd was a great salesman to work with. Very happy and will recommend United and Steve to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review